Meet The Team

About Vortec Marine

Vortec Marine Ltd is a widely respected yacht service and repair centre and brokerage, established in 2006.

Originally specialising in Oyster and Swan Yachts (accredited as the UK’s only Authorised Service Centre for Nautor’s Swan), Vortec Marine now offers this same high level of yacht maintenance and management across sailing and motor yachts of all makes, with workshops in Endeavour Quay, Gosport and Swanwick Marina on the Hamble.

More about our Vortec Marine Yacht Maintenance Services.

Vortec Marine Training

To support yacht owners and professional skippers, Vortec Marine offers a selection of RYA and MCA courses from a modern classroom, as well as private RYA training and own-boat tuition for RYA practical courses. 

More about our sailing and safety courses.

Meet The Vortec Team

Ross Photo- director

Ross Collingwood

Managing Director

  • Email: rcollingwood@vortecmarine.com
  • Phone: 01489 854850
Learn More
Richard Burlingham

Richard Burlingham

Director

  • Email: rburlingham@vortecmarine.com
  • Phone: 01489 854850
Learn More
Laurne Reiske

Lauren Reiske

Business Operations Manager

  • Email: lreiske@vortecmarine.com
  • Phone: 01489 854850
Learn More

Honor Daniels-King

Office Administrator

  • Email: hdanielsking@vortecmarine.com
  • Phone: 01489 854850
Learn More

Paul Butler

Operations Manager

  • Email: pbutler@vortecmarine.com
  • Phone: 01489854850
Learn More

Steve Gumma

Senior joiner & Shipwright

  • Email:
  • Phone:
Learn More

Tom Marsh

Chief Instructor & Vessel Manager

  • Email: tmarsh@vortecmarine.com
  • Phone:
Learn More

Ollie Robinson

Engineering & Managed Boats

  • Email: orobinson@vortecmarine.com
  • Phone:
Learn More

George Palmer

Boatbuilder Apprentice

  • Email:
  • Phone:
Learn More

Ludo

Master of Distraction

  • Email: ludo@vortecmarine.com
  • Phone: 01489 854 850
Learn More
Contact Us