Meet The Team

About Vortec Marine

 

Vortec Marine Ltd is a widely respected yacht service and repair centre, established over a decade ago.

Originally specialising in Oyster and Swan Yachts (accredited as the UK’s only Authorised Service Centre for Nautor’s Swan), Vortec Marine now offers this same high level of yacht maintenance and management across sailing and motor yachts of all makes, with workshops in Endeavour Quay, Gosport and Swanwick Marina on the Hamble.

More about our Vortec Marine Yacht Maintenance Services.

Vortec Marine Training

To support yacht owners and professional skippers, Vortec Marine offers a selection of RYA and MCA courses from a modern classroom, as well as private RYA training and own-boat tuition for RYA practical courses. 

More about our sailing and safety courses.

Meet The Vortec Team

Ross Photo- director

Ross Collingwood

Managing Director

  • Email: rcollingwood@vortecmarine.com
  • Phone: 01489 854850
Learn More
Rich Resize

Richard Burlingham

Director

  • Email: rburlingham@vortecmarine.com
  • Phone: 01489 854850
Learn More
boat estimator

David Delamore

Estimator

  • Email: ddelamore@vortecmarine.com
  • Phone: 07584971069
Learn More

Lauren Reiske

Business Operations Manager

  • Email: lreiske@vortecmarine.com
  • Phone: 01489 854850
Learn More
Office administrator

Honor Daniels-King

Office Administrator

  • Email: hdanielsking@vortecmarine.com
  • Phone: 01489 854850
Learn More
training management tom photo

Tom Marsh

Chief Instructor & Vessel Manager

  • Email: tmarsh@vortecmarine.com
  • Phone:
Learn More
team engineer

Ollie Robinson

Engineering & Managed Boats

  • Email: orobinson@vortecmarine.com
  • Phone:
Learn More
steve carpenter

Steve Gumma

Senior joiner & Shipwright

  • Email:
  • Phone:
Learn More
Marine engineer

Jack Payne

Marine Technician

  • Email:
  • Phone: 01489 854850
Learn More
george apprentice

George Palmer

Boatbuilder Apprentice

  • Email:
  • Phone:
Learn More
ludo dog

Ludo

Master of Distraction

  • Email: ludo@vortecmarine.com
  • Phone: 01489 854 850
Learn More
Contact Us